Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and helps to provide increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Craig Joseph, AIF ®

Financial Consultant

(419) 842-3300

cjoseph@equitypg.com

Craig had already established himself in a successful career as a chief financial officer when he was recruited into the financial services business in 1996. After several years in field management, he began looking into building his...

Read more

Rebecca Taylor, AIF ®

Financial Consultant

(419) 842-3314

rtaylor@equitypg.com

Rebecca graduated from the University of Toledo with her BSBA in Finance in December 2006. She joined Equity Planning Group in January 2008, focusing on the retirement plan side of the business. She now manages all 70+ retirement plans...

Read more

Paul Joseph

Financial Consultant

(419) 842-3315

pjoseph@equitypg.com

Paul graduated from Miami University with his Masters in Accountancy in May of 2016. After spending multiple years practicing audit assurance at PwC, he joined his father, Craig, and the rest of the team here at Equity Planning Group...

Read more

Tammy Saddoris

Financial Paraplanner

(419) 842-3310

tsaddoris@equitypg.com

Tammy began her career in the financial service industry in 1998, when she started working for Craig Joseph at Wilcox Financial. She continued her career with Craig when he formed Equity Planning Group in August of 1999. Tammy is a...

Read more

Amy Stachowiak

Financial Paraplanner

(419) 842-3312

astachowiak@equitypg.com

Before joining Equity Planning Group in August of 1999, Amy spent 11 years working in the banking industry, primarily in the private banking sector. Amy is a Financial Paraplanner to all registered representatives in the office. She...

Read more

Jessica Perretti

Financial Paraplanner

(419) 842-3307

jperretti@equitypg.com

Jessica joined Equity Planning Group in February 2018, bringing her already established insurance administrative experience. Jessica is a Financial Paraplanner to all registered representatives in the office. She assists in...

Read more